Run by members,
for the members

NSRides Board of Directors consists of 12 dedicated volunteer members. They set the strategy for the club and conduct the day to day operations of the club on behalf of the members.

Your Board of Directors

James Milne


Jarret Wall


Ivan Soto

Chief Technology Officer

Mark Wilson

Secretary & Director of Communications

Sam Kahn


Emily Hogg

Ride Leader and Scheduling Director

Brian Brittain

Sponsorship Director

Mike Caron

Membership Director

Julian Masmitja

Trail Day Co-ordinator

Gilles De Condappa

Events Director

Lisa Stabler

Member at Large

Travis Robertson

Member at Large