2024 Season Opener

When: April 13, 2024 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where: Mount Seymour - Parkgate
Parkgate Park, North Vancouver, BC, V7H3A3


After-ride Party at Seymour’s Pub starting at 2pm.

Meet at 10:00 am. Be ready to ride at 10:30 am.
Be prepared with enough snacks and water for a 3 hour ride.

RSVP is mandatory for all rides.  RSVP is open at 6pm on Sunday, April 7th

Please be prepared to show proof of membership ( digital card or confirmation email) if you are asked.

No Shows are Super un-cool.  If you sign up, please come.  If something comes up, no worries, but please change your status.

Check forum by 8 am for any ride cancellations in case of questionable weather.

E-Bike Update:  NSRide welcomes riders using Class 1 e-bikes in all groups.  New for 2024, we are introducing an e-bike only group on some rides.  This group will be available to advanced-level descenders who want to take full advantage of their e-bike capabilities on the climb.  Climbs will be faster and farther than non e-bike groups.

New to the club? Welcome!

When you arrive to your first ride, our Leaders are there to help. Seek out a smiling face in an NSRide Jersey if you have questions or need to be pointed in the right direction.

Make sure to also check out our What to bring section.

You must be a member to see groups.